click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

770 Claughton Island Dr # PH-29 Miami FL 33131

$ 690000
770 Claughton Island Dr # PH-29 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

INVESTORS!!!! BEAUTIFUL UNIT 2BED/2BATHS LOCATED IN THE DESIRABLE AREA OF BRICKELL KEY JUST WALKING DISTANCE OF RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING CENTERS AND MORE. THE BRICKELL NEIGHBORHOOD HAS A BREATHTAKING WATER FRONT VIEWS, EXCELLENT RESTAURANTS, EASY ACCESS THE MIAMI ATRS AND CULTURE THAT MAKE THIS AREA A DESIRABLE PLACE TO LIVE.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 2092 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8005 |

Address: 770 Claughton Island Dr # PH-29 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837553
Price: $ 690000
Property Size: 985 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Century 21 Capital Brokers
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
985 ft2
770 Claughton Island Dr # 1614 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
985 ft2
770 Claughton Island Dr # 1414 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,065 ft2
770 Claughton Island Dr # 1915 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA