click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

151 SE 1st St # PH05 Miami FL 33131

$ 450000
151 SE 1st St # PH05 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 21, 2022

Property Description

Spectacular studio that can be converted into a one bedroom in downtown Miami. Polished concrete floors, Italian cabinetry, stainless steel appliances. Impressive view over the
city. Roof top-level pool, gym, concierge 24/7, security, and valet parking. Located in the vicinity of the Brickell financial district and the Florida Grand Opera and City Ballet. Short
term rentals allowed. UNIT RENTED UNTIL MARCH 16TH.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 503 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4693 |

Address: 151 SE 1st St # PH05 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1528935
Price: $ 450000
Property Size: 526 ft2
Property Lot Size: 526 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
607 ft2
151 SE 1st St # 1610 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
1
736 ft2
151 SE 1st St # 1402 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
736 ft2
151 SE 1st St # 802 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA