click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1510 Marseille Dr # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 950000
1510 Marseille Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 20, 2022

Property Description

Amazing opportunity to make this spacious 3 bedroom, with one converted bedroom and a 2 bath, close to 1900 sq.ft. living space your own dream home. This lovely home in the Normandy Isle Historic District features approx 13 yr old flat roof, newer high energy efficiency air conditioner, hot water heater, gas stove with an open kitchen overlooking the inclosed outdoor patio and a great backyard with room for a pool. Circular driveway parking. Desirable central location. Walk or bike ride to near by restaurants, beaches, supermarkets, golf course and Normandy Isle pool and recreational center.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Workshop

Exterior Features

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3084 |

Address: 1510 Marseille Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1918035
Price: $ 950000
Property Size: 1,888 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,536 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Eagle Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA