click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6899 Collins Ave # 1207 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 2800000
6899 Collins Ave # 1207 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 19, 2022

Property Description

Located in the luxurious healthy lifestyle community, The Carillon Wellness Resort – North Tower. This unit offers a spacious balcony with stunning direct ocean views. Fully renovated and upgraded with motorized blackouts in all bedrooms, Subzero and Miele appliance, with a coastal design throughout. Resort Amenities include spa and fitness facilities, private beach service, 4 swimming pools, juice bar, farm to table and in-suite dinning, beauty salon, concierge and valet parking.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3006 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 20113 |

Address: 6899 Collins Ave # 1207 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1916769
Price: $ 2800000
Property Size: 1,565 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
2,940 ft2
6899 Collins Ave # 2307 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,280 ft2
6899 Collins Ave # 2010 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,280 ft2
6899 Collins Ave # 1203 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA