click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1557 Meridian Ave # 106 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 275000
1557 Meridian Ave # 106 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2022

Property Description

*Price is firm.* – **See Broker’s Remarks regarding pending special assessment to be paid by Buyer.** Charming and spacious Art Deco 1br in prime South Beach location. Just one block to Lincoln Rd and a few blocks to the ocean and Flamingo Park. The unit features dark wood floors, great layout with separate dining area, updated bath and kitchen, lots of closets, central a/c and a washer/dryer in the unit! 6 month minimum rentals allowed. Great home or vacation property. Don’t miss this one!
See Broker’s Remarks.

Interior Features

No Interior Features

Exterior Features

Other

Barbeque

Association

$ 504 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3163 |

Address: 1557 Meridian Ave # 106 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1834345
Price: $ 275000
Property Size: 696 ft2
Property Lot Size: 696 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA