click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5025 Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2990000
5025 Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2022

Property Description

Welcome to Capobella Exclusive Luxury Boutique building on the Beach in the heart of Millionaire’s Row! This exclusive building features only 84 residences. Semi-private elevators lead you to your floor with only 1 other apartment. Wide wrap-around glass balcony with spectacular views of the intracoastal and ocean. Bright and spacious 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, split floor plan, marble floors, open kitchen, built-ins, walk-in closet, double sinks and surround sound system. Direct ocean views from living area and master bedroom. Beach living at its finest, 24 hour security, valet parking, concierge, beach service, exercise room, pool, jacuzzi and more. Direct Ocean access with private beach. Great location, just minutes to South Beach and Bal Harbour, dining and Houses of Worship.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1422 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 17865 |

Address: 5025 Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1834364
Price: $ 2990000
Property Size: 1,660 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,660 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: United Realty Group Inc.
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,410 ft2
5025 Collins Ave # 1204 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA