click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1560 pennsylvania ave # 224 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 319000
1560 pennsylvania ave # 224 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2022

Property Description

The largest unit for sale at etruria condo , immaculate conditions , w/d in the unit . internet and cable included . showings will start from april 13th.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Association

$ 600 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4000 |

Address: 1560 pennsylvania ave # 224 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1622105
Price: $ 319000
Property Size: 588 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Plentium Realty
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
436 ft2
1560 Pennsylvania Ave # 226 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
436 ft2
1560 Pennsylvania Ave # 213 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA