click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4333 Pine Tree Dr # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 14500000
4333 Pine Tree Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2022

Property Description

Rare 41,400 Sq ft. waterfront estate lot on prestigious Pinetree Dr. Build your dream house on 100 ft. of deep water
frontage on Indian Creek

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 98109 |

Address: 4333 Pine Tree Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1619265
Price: $ 14500000
Property Size: 3,375 ft2
Property Lot Size: 41,400 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA