click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1604 Drexel Ave # 104 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 215000
1604 Drexel Ave # 104 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 1, 2022

Property Description

Perfect location right behind Lincoln Rd and 2 blocks from the beach. Nice renovated studio apartment. Washer dryer combo in the unit. Unit is rented till 31 of July ’22

Interior Features

No Interior Features

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 350 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2446 |

Address: 1604 Drexel Ave # 104 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1820227
Price: $ 215000
Property Size: 490 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: SOBE International Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
491 ft2
1604 Drexel Ave # 203 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA