click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1611 West Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 359000
1611 West Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

DREAM LOCATION. ROLL OUT OF BED TO LINCOLN ROAD AND ALL THE DINING, NIGHTLIFE & SHOPPING YOUR HEART COULD DESIRE. REMODELED AND UPGRADED, THIS TOP FLOOR, CORNER UNIT 1+1 IS AS CHARMING AS IT GETS FEATURING LAUNDRY INSIDE THE UNIT, ASSIGNED PARKING, FANTASTIC PRIVATE BALCONY OVERLOOKING WEST AVENUE, AMPLE CLOSET SPACE, GORGEOUS FRENCH DOORS TO THE BEDROOM AND MORE. PERFECT FOR END USERS, INVESTORS OR AS YOUR SECOND HOME.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 572 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1931 |

Address: 1611 West Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1966263
Price: $ 359000
Property Size: 630 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Howard Chase Real Estate, LLC
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
570 ft2
1611 West Ave # 16 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA