click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1540 Euclid Ave # 105 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 189900
1540 Euclid Ave # 105 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

BEAUTIFUL LARGE STUDIO IMPACT WINDOWS .WOOD FLOORS , NICE FRONT PORCH , WASHER AND DRYER IN THE BLDG WALKING DISTANCE TO LINCOLN RD , SHOPPING AND THE BEACH .
UNIT WILL BE AVAILABLE BY SEPT 31

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Exterior Cat Walk

Association

$ 401 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2634 |

Address: 1540 Euclid Ave # 105 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1966392
Price: $ 189900
Property Size: 460 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Urban Resource LLC
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA