click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1622 SE 30th St # Homestead FL 33035

$ 420000
1622 SE 30th St # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 6, 2022

Property Description

Cute and cozy lake front townhome!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Great Room

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 257 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1907 |

Address: 1622 SE 30th St # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1947893
Price: $ 420000
Property Size: 1,166 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA