click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

990 NE 33rd Ter # 102 Homestead FL 33033

$ 370000
990 NE 33rd Ter # 102 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 6, 2022

Property Description

Cute and cozy 2 bedroom! Investor opportunity!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 306 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3777 |

Address: 990 NE 33rd Ter # 102 Homestead FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1948128
Price: $ 370000
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA