click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

16960 SW 296th St # Homestead FL 33030

$ 859999
16960 SW 296th St # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Rich with exterior features, this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom Mediterranean-style home is in a prime neighborhood. The property features a well-designed kitchen, an attractive L-shaped layout, and a feature-rich main-floor primary bedroom with a foyer entrance, two walk-in closets, a linen closet, sitting space, an attached office, and a private bath with a separate tub and shower. Additionally, there are three quiet bedrooms with plenty of wardrobe storage. The home also includes a grand entryway, stylish lighting, neutral decor, vaulted ceilings, a breezy back porch, and citrus trees (orange, lychee, mango, and avocado). The property features hurricane-impact glass.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Pantry

Roman Tub

3 Bedroom Split

Family Room

Florida Room

Garage Converted

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3760 |

Address: 16960 SW 296th St # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2834051
Price: $ 859999
Property Size: 2,678 ft2
Property Lot Size: 15,001 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: My Home Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA