click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

24450 SW 109th Pl # Homestead FL 33032

$ 484900
24450 SW 109th Pl # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful spacious completely renovated 4/3 lot and block townhouse Centrally located to turnpike, shopping, and beautiful Blackpoint Marina. With its modern updates, spacious layout, and great amenities, this impressive two-story townhouse has one full bedroom/bathroom downstairs with three additional bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on the second floor. All bedrooms have new laminate flooring. The tastefully updated kitchen includes granite countertops, wood cabinets and new stainless steal appliances. Complementing the interior is a large backyard perfect for entertaining or great play space for kids along with a one car garage. Low HOA fees. This home is perfect for first time home buyers, families or individuals looking for a comfortable living space. Contact us today to schedule a showing.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 115 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4680 |

Address: 24450 SW 109th Pl # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2834085
Price: $ 484900
Property Size: 1,765 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Florida Capital Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
4
3
1,765 ft2
24723 SW 110th Ave # 24723 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA