click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17275 ja0332020′,%209,%201) # 1012 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 750000
17275 ja0332020',%209,%201) # 1012 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2024

Property Description

ONE-OF-A-KIND OCEANFRONT BUILDING IN THE HEART OF SUNNY ISLES BEACH! UNIQUE EXCLUSIVE AREA. LONG TERM LEASE ONLY! Best deal in Sunny Isles oceanfront! 2/2 plus den. 2 luxury bathrooms. A/C -2017, Low maintenance. BEACH ACCESS, BEACH SERVICE, BEACHSIDE POOL, JACUZZI, EXERCISE ROOM, SAUNA, GAME/CARD ROOM, LARGE LOBBY WITH 24-HOUR CONCIERGE PLENTY OF GUEST PARKING, PLUS ASSIGNED PARKING IN COVERED GARAGE. THE BUILDING IS ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BEST RESTAURANTS/SHOPPING MALL IN SUNNY ISLES BEACH.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 904 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7094 |

Address: 17275 ja0332020',%209,%201) # 1012 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2850011
Price: $ 750000
Property Size: 1,110 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Core Realty Associates, Inc.
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,490 ft2
17275 Collins Ave # 301 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA