click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17801 N Bay Rd # 302 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 485000
17801 N Bay Rd # 302 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2024

Property Description

Excellent Investment Opportunity !

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Exterior Cat Walk

Open Balcony

Screened Balcony

Association

$ 732 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5198 |

Address: 17801 N Bay Rd # 302 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2849965
Price: $ 485000
Property Size: 1,330 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Cri Dom Management, LLC
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA