click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17375 Collins Ave # 1708 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 1150000
17375 Collins Ave # 1708 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful 3-Bedroom/3-Bath with direct ocean view and spacious wrap around balcony. The unit consists of a fully remodeled studio separated for privacy from the other 2 bedrooms. Both sides of the unit have their own kitchen. Amenities include a large pool, jacuzzi, beach access and chairs, restaurant and bar, fitness center, market… everything you can imagine to find in a condo-hotel resort. The Hilton Double Tree is located right on Collins Ave in the center of Sunny Isles with many restaurants and boutiques just a short walk away.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 7000 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 9874 |

Address: 17375 Collins Ave # 1708 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2840539
Price: $ 1150000
Property Size: 1,860 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Big International Realty, Inc.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,470 ft2
17375 E Collins Ave # 1901 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
17375 Collins Ave # 2606 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,860 ft2
17375 Collins Ave # 608 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA