click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1750 James Ave # 8F Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 285000
1750 James Ave # 8F Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 10, 2022

Property Description

Enjoy beautiful direct ocean views from the open balcony of this updated spacious one bedroom one and a half bathroom unit. Updated kitchen and bathrooms, new hurricane high impact windows and door, ceramic tile floors, central a/c, eat-in kitchen, secured, covered parking space and guest parking. Laundry facilities on every floor. Property located in the heart of South Beach, 2 blocks from the ocean, Lincoln Road and Fillmore Theater, on a quiet street. Concrete restoration Phase 1 assessment of $22,918.00 will be paid in full by Seller. No pets as per Condo Association. No rentals for the first two years of ownership.

Interior Features

Lobby

Other

Exterior Features

Exterior Cat Walk

Open Balcony

Association

$ 455 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1959 |

Address: 1750 James Ave # 8F Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1899312
Price: $ 285000
Property Size: 748 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Point Realty Inc.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
786 ft2
1750 James Ave # 3A Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
748 ft2
1750 James Ave # 5K Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
974 ft2
1750 James Ave # 9G Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA