click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1750 James Ave # 10A Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 255000
1750 James Ave # 10A Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 786 ft2

Property Description

Enjoy beautiful sunsets from the open balcony of this spacious clean corner unit, spectacular views of the ocean and city skyline. In the heart of South Beach, 2 blocks from the ocean, Lincoln Road and Fillmore Theater. One bedroom one and a half bathroom, ceramic tile floors, new hurricane high impact windows and door, central A/C, electric water heater, secured, covered parking space and guest parking. Laundry facilities on every floor. Great building on a quiet street. Concrete restoration Phase 1 assessment of $22,918.00 has been paid by Seller. No Pets as per Condo Association. No rentals first two years of ownership.

Interior Features

Lobby

Other

Storage

Exterior Features

Exterior Cat Walk

Open Balcony

Association

$ 455 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3392 |

Address: 1750 James Ave # 10A Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1841397
Price: $ 255000
Property Size: 786 ft2
Property Lot Size: 786 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Point Realty Inc.
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
748 ft2
1750 James Ave # 8F Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
748 ft2
1750 James Ave # 5K Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
974 ft2
1750 James Ave # 9G Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA