click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1786 71st St # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 1199000
1786 71st St # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2022

Property Description

This 1,714sf (as per owner), spacious 4 bedroom/3 bath home on Normandy Isle in Miami Beach. Home has been totally remodeled sparing no expense. This MIMO ranch has a new tile roof, new kitchen with SS appliances, quartz countertops and new cabinets, new durable wood vinyl floors, new bathrooms, spacious private back yard with huge patio and so much more. Newly painted and ready to move in. Bring your fussiest buyers. This home will surprise them. Easy to show.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 7390 |

Address: 1786 71st St # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1841647
Price: $ 1199000
Property Size: 1,258 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,200 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Eagle Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA