click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18100 N Bay Rd # 709 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 710000
18100 N Bay Rd # 709 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Very nice and safe building, easy to rent short term. very clean and quiet building. steps to the beach and all services.

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Exterior Cat Walk

Association

$ 0 | Annually

Property Taxes

$ 7440 |

Address: 18100 N Bay Rd # 709 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2847691
Price: $ 710000
Property Size: 1,255 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Cri Dom Management, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,255 ft2
18100 N Bay Rd # 1007 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,150 ft2
18100 N Bay Rd # 906 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA