click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18100 N Bay Rd # 906 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 750000
18100 N Bay Rd # 906 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

Fantastic investment opportunity! Fully furnished two-bedroom, two-bathroom apartment in Marina Bay, Sunny Isles. With a captivating Intracoastal Bay view, this property allows short-term rentals, making it an income-generating gem in a prime location. The unit offers an open kitchen, tiled floors throughout, walk-in closets and private balcony. Enjoy first-class amenities, including a heated pool, jacuzzi, barbecue area, and gym. This resort-style living space is just steps away from the beach and close to Aventura Mall, movies, restaurants, and entertainment. An excellent financial investment with promising returns!

Interior Features

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 542 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6682 |

Address: 18100 N Bay Rd # 906 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2844342
Price: $ 750000
Property Size: 1,150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Agency Florida LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,255 ft2
18100 N Bay Rd # 1007 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,255 ft2
18100 N Bay Rd # 709 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA