click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18145 SW 92nd Ct # Palmetto Bay FL 33157

$ 695000
18145 SW 92nd Ct # Palmetto Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

*** GREAT COMBINATION OF FOUR-BEDROOM, TWO BATHROOMS, LARGE FAMILY ROOM ON OVERSIZED 12,000 SQUARE-FOOT LOT *** ONE-CAR GARAGE HAS BEEN CHANGED TO UTILITY AREA THAT ACCOMMODATES AVERAGE GOLF CART SIZE AND MORE STORAGE *** THE ROOF WAS RECENTLY CHANGED IN 2019 AND LOCATED IN RECENTLY INCORPORATED PALMETTO BAY, CLOSE TO VILLAGE TOWN HALL, SCHOOLS, AND POPULAR BLACK POINT MARINA *** YES, ROOM FOR THE BOATS & MORE ***

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Lighting

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3231 |

Address: 18145 SW 92nd Ct # Palmetto Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2832933
Price: $ 695000
Property Size: 1,776 ft2
Property Lot Size: 11,120 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Cutler Realty, Inc.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
2
1,164 ft2
18124 SW 92nd Ct # Palmetto Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA