click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18181 NE 31st Ct # 2601 Aventura FL 33160

$ 385000
18181 NE 31st Ct # 2601 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to this beautifully remodeled 2/2 in Aventura, with a spectacular view of the ¬†intracoastal, bay, pool, and city, from every room! One of the best lines in the building! Spacious 1,322 sq. ft. corner unit, with Porcelain floors throughout, plenty of closet space, floor to ceiling windows, hurricane shutters and more… Amenities include: valet, 2 pools, fitness center, tennis courts, racquetball, basketball, sauna, party room, hot tub, sauna, guard gate with 24 hour security and covered parking. A+ school district. Close to Aventura Mall & houses of worship. Minutes from the beach & Gulfstream Park.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Roman Tub

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 1060 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4877 |

Address: 18181 NE 31st Ct # 2601 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2833797
Price: $ 385000
Property Size: 1,322 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA