click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1827 Michigan Ave # Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2500000
1827 Michigan Ave # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2022

Property Description

Amazing opportunity to own in Miami Beach! This hidden oasis is located on a quiet cul-de-sac just a couple blocks away from Lincoln Road, shops, restaurants, Pride Park and the Convention Center. Walkable distance to Trader Joe’s and Publix and only a short bike ride to the beautiful beaches and Ocean Drive. This 5/3 two story home sits on a 7,500 sq. ft. lot with large fruit trees and plenty of room for a pool. This home is ready for a full rehab to make this your tropical oasis. Bring offers as this property is priced to sell and will not last! Showings by appointments only, 24 hrs notice.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Lighting

Open Balcony

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 18724 |

Address: 1827 Michigan Ave # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1719102
Price: $ 2500000
Property Size: 1,738 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,500 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Green Group Realty, LLC.
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1835  Michigan Ave #  Miami Beach FL 33139
Single Family Residence
7
4
4,114 ft2
1835 Michigan Ave # Miami Beach FL,
1764  Jefferson Ave #  Miami Beach FL 33139
Single Family Residence
5
4
3,441 ft2
1764 Jefferson Ave # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA