click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 West Ave # 722 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 515000
1100 West Ave # 722 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2022

Property Description

Welcome to sensational views and a terrace overlooking Biscayne Bay, the Downtown Miami Skyline and the gorgeous amenities below – enjoy the immediate pool scene from your balcony. Mondrian South Beach offers an upscale atmosphere with a modern lobby, bayfront gym, Spa, indoor-outdoor bar, Baia Beach Club w/full-service pool area perched over Miami’s famous Intracoastal waterways. No Rental Restrictions + valet parking included. Perfect for an investor that wants an Airbnb vacation home; rent daily by owner or through a hotel-condo management program by the world-renown Morgans Hotel Group. Be a part of the quintessential high-end South Beach experience.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1418 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4361 |

Address: 1100 West Ave # 722 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1718919
Price: $ 515000
Property Size: 493 ft2
Property Lot Size: 493 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA