click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

185 SW 7th St # 1403 Miami FL 33130

$ 630000
185 SW 7th St # 1403 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

beautiful 2/2 1/2 bath condo, great condition, brand new floor and refrigerator. spacious walk in closet, large linen closet, gorgeous sunset views, full amenities, 1 parking space included. Great location, walking distance to Brickell City Centre, supermarkets, and many restaurants. 5 to 15 minutes to the airport, downtown Miami, Key Biscayne Beach, Coral Gables and Coconut Grove. Pet friendly. Hurry will sell fast!

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1200 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3100 |

Address: 185 SW 7th St # 1403 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2855069
Price: $ 630000
Property Size: 1,290 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: CasaMagna Realty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1
580 ft2
185 SW 7th St # 3100 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,212 ft2
185 SW 7th St # 1402 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
580 ft2
185 SW 7th St # 2900 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA