click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1900 Purdy Ave # 2111 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1495000
1900 Purdy Ave # 2111 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Stunning opportunity! Beautiful artistically renovated high floor condo in the trendy Sunset Harbour neighborhood of South Beach! This splited 2BD/2BA condo is 1,270 SF, on the 21st floor of the Sunset Harbour North Tower with unobstructed views of the ocean, skyline, and golf course. Unit features an open kitchen, private terrace, 2 walking California Closets, floor to ceiling glass, Electrolux washer and dryer, 1 storage closet, and a large open dining and living space. Includes 2 parking spots.Sunset Harbour North is a luxury Full-service building with 24h concierge, renovated lobby, state-of the-art fitness center, resort-style bayfront saltwater pool and spa, valet service as well as access to the adjacent Sunset Harbour Townhomes’ olympic size pool and grills.

Interior Features

Lobby

Elevator

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 1253 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4196 |

Address: 1900 Purdy Ave # 2111 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1966450
Price: $ 1495000
Property Size: 1,270 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA