click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1925 Washington Ave # 22 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 275000
1925 Washington Ave # 22 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 6, 2022

Property Description

Charming and spacious 1/1 with plenty of windows overlooking a lush tropical courtyard. This top floor unit features refinished Dade County Pine floors through out, central a/c and much more. The building features gated and secured entry, common area laundry room and relaxing sitting area in courtyard. Conveniently located across the street from the newly expanded Miami Beach Convention Center, 3 blocks from the Beach and 3 blocks to Lincoln Road you will find yourself close to everything!

Tenant occupied until April 30, 2023 paying $1750.00/mo

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Exterior Cat Walk

Courtyard

Association

$ 353 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3128 |

Address: 1925 Washington Ave # 22 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1893621
Price: $ 275000
Property Size: 640 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Trident Real Estate, Inc
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1925  Washington Ave # 12 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
650 ft2
1925 Washington Ave # 12 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA