click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19707 Turnberry Way # 24F Aventura FL 33180

$ 849000
19707 Turnberry Way # 24F Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to this fully renovated, delicately designed 3b/2b unit with Direct Ocean Views in the North Tower of Turnberry Way! A rare find on the 24th floor with a large balcony that spans across the open concept Kitchen with Island to main bedrooms. Unit is being sold FULLY furnished for turnkey access. Amenities include Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Exercise Room, Restaurant, Children’s Playroom, Pool Room, Bicycle Storage, Theater Room, Free Yoga, Pool Aerobics and Zumba classes. Community Tennis Courts and Marina make this Resort style living in your own backyard! Across the street from the Turnberry PGA Golf Course, minutes to Aventura Mall, fine dining and Temples.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1738 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7672 |

Address: 19707 Turnberry Way # 24F Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2843034
Price: $ 849000
Property Size: 1,677 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
1,887 ft2
19707 Turnberry Way # 7D Aventura FL,
user image
Condominium
5
5
4,251 ft2
19707 Turnberry Way # 5J Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,887 ft2
19707 Turnberry Way # 11D Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA