click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 4414 Miami FL 33131

$ 720000
200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 4414 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Luxurious 1 bed, 1 full bath, 1 half bath, on 44th floor at famous Epic Residences. 10’ ceilings with magnificent city skyline and Miami River views. Modern French interior design. Imperial large white porcelain floors and marble in bathrooms. Miele and Subzero appliances, customized closets, and mirrors. Floor-to-ceiling impact glass throughout the unit. 24-hour, 5-star hotel concierge services, amenities, 4 pools, and private marina. Superb location, steps away from Whole Foods and Brickell’s shops and entertainment. Storage room included.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Screened Balcony

Association

$ 1431 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9568 |

Address: 200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 4414 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2850600
Price: $ 720000
Property Size: 799 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Brickell Global Consultants Corp
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
950 ft2
200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 3205 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,574 ft2
200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 1407 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,500 ft2
200 Biscayne Boulevard Way # 3908 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA