click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

201 Aqua Ave # 801 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 5650000
201 Aqua Ave # 801 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2022

Property Description

Situated within the lush Aqua community on Allison Island, this waterfront condo offers an elegant reprieve from the hustle and bustle of Miami Beach. The spacious 3 bed/3.5 bath unit offers Bulthaup kitchen, subzero refrigerator, Miele & Wolf appliances, and custom oversized kitchen island with plenty of storage. Enjoy breathtaking views of the ocean, intracoastal, La Gorce Golf Course, and Miami skyline from floor-to-ceiling windows throughout. Unwind from your day, enjoying fresh air in any of the two expansive terraces with over 2300 sf of outdoor space. The 8.5-acre private island is close to fine dining and shopping and offers luxury amenities including two pools, jacuzzi, state of the art fitness center and spa, child play area, 24-hour valet and security. Includes 3 parking spaces.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Entrance Foyer

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 4378 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11548 |

Address: 201 Aqua Ave # 801 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1854669
Price: $ 5650000
Property Size: 3,211 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,211 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA