click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2025 Brickell Ave # 2003 Miami FL 33129

$ 925000
2025 Brickell Ave # 2003 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

A captivating 3 bed 2.5 bath corner condo in the iconic Atlantis on Brickell, offering mesmerizing bay and city views. Witness spectacular sunsets and sunrises from the expansive balcony spanning over 300 square feet, while every room boasts panoramic views of Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline. Revel in the contemporary charm of the fully updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances and wonderful floor to ceiling window. This waterfront oasis provides an array of amenities, including pools, BBQ area, tennis court, and gym. Centrally positioned along Brickell Avenue, enjoy swift access to Miami’s suburbs, shopping destinations, and entertainment hotspots. Experience the epitome of Miami living at its finest.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1755 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8220 |

Address: 2025 Brickell Ave # 2003 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33129
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837591
Price: $ 925000
Property Size: 1,666 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune Christie's International Real Estate
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA