click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

21305 NE 38th Ave # 56 Aventura FL 33180

$ 2395000
21305 NE 38th Ave # 56 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

This is an intracoastal WATERFRONT jewel situated at The Point of Aventura.

Enjoy this coveted intracoastal townhome with a pool. Recently remodeled, the home features an open kitchen, beautiful marble glass flooring, an elegant glass/wood staircase, and 3 HUGE bedrooms. A LARGE third bedroom can easily be converted into 2 bedrooms to make this a 4 bedroom, 4.5 bath home. Airy soaring ceilings and natural light range throughout.

The Point of Aventura features a 25000 square foot high-tech fitness center with a men’s and women’s spa, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna and salon. AMENITIES include 4 clay tennis courts, 1 large Intracoastal Pool, 2 additional resort-style pools, a ballroom, a children’s playground and 2 cafes!

Get your family ready for this one-of-a-kind home/community!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Attic

Family Room

Great Room

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 1500 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 16489 |

Address: 21305 NE 38th Ave # 56 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2844916
Price: $ 2395000
Property Size: 3,200 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Brokers, LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
4
3
3,200 ft2
21201 NE 38th Ave # 68 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA