click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8436 NW 116th Ave # Doral FL 33178

$ 1197500
8436 NW 116th Ave # Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

Spectacular 10,099 SQ FT LOT Lakefront Single Family Home in Doral, Miami. 3,788 sq ft, 5 bed 4 bath, 2 floors, 2 garage, dry-way. Located in Menorca, Island at Doral. The house was built in 2010, very well maintained. One of the bedrooms and the full bath with shower with direct backyard access is downstairs. Living and dining combination with a spacious kitchen with a breakfast area in combination with the family room. The second floor with a huge master and lake view, a separate tub and shower, dual sink. The enormous backyard is a white canvas with enough space for pergolas, a pool, a jacuzzi, a summer kitchen, and more. Centrally location. Low association $239/month. Buyer has to pay $2,244 as an Association’s Resale Title Transfer to Island at Doral Master at closing.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Exterior Features

Lighting

Room For Pool

Association

$ 239 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 14273 |

Address: 8436 NW 116th Ave # Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2844731
Price: $ 1197500
Property Size: 3,240 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,099 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA