click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2133 Calais Dr # 4 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 311000
2133 Calais Dr # 4 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 23, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful art deco building located in Normady Island with direct water view. Unit ready to move-in or great for investment. Brand new central A/C. Tenant occupied with monthly rent at 2,000$.
Unit face directly on the canal where you can enjoy paddle boarding.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 396 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2815 |

Address: 2133 Calais Dr # 4 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1977938
Price: $ 311000
Property Size: 618 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Corte Real Estate Group LLC
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA