click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2201 Collins Ave # 1415 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2195000
2201 Collins Ave # 1415 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 25, 2022

Property Description

Direct Ocean, Sun, Tennis, Basketball, Health. Experience this ultra-luxury fully turnkey oasis at the beautiful and prestigious W Hotel and Residences. Spacious modern Kitchen and large balcony facing the ocean provide beautiful sunrises for you to enjoy. 2 pools, 6 bars and restaurants full service fitness room and spa. Stroll the beautifully landscaped grounds on your way to the sandy beaches of iconic Miami beach. On site Mr Chow Restaurant . Live and enjoy OR as a wonderful investment property that can be leased by the day!

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

None

Open Balcony

Other

Association

$ 2610 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 24782 |

Address: 2201 Collins Ave # 1415 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1736085
Price: $ 2195000
Property Size: 1,026 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,026 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
702 ft2
2201 Collins Ave # 335 Miami Beach FL,
2201  Collins Ave # 1414 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
2
1
1,026 ft2
2201 Collins Ave # 1414 Miami Beach FL,
2201  Collins Ave # 1113 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
493 ft2
2201 Collins Ave # 1113 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA