click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

227 NE 2nd Street # 2402 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 580000
227 NE 2nd Street # 2402 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 2, 2022

Property Description

Be the first to live in this new development by the Yotel brand in the heart of Downtown Miami. This is the first building designed for short-term rentals by the Yotelpad brand, as the building is Airbnb-approved. Perfect for those who seek a pied a Terre while collecting income. Best line in the building, great floorplan with plenty of natural light (SW exposure). The unit comes tastefully furnished with an Italian kitchen and furniture—Bosh appliances (W/D in unit). Great location, across from Miami Dade College, the judicial district, restaurants, groceries, and metro mover. Hotel-like amenities and services include a pool, lounge area, gym, pet spa, and social room. Yotelpad Miami features a top floor owner’s only lounge coffee bar, a separate resident’s lobby with full-time front desk

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 680 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 227 NE 2nd Street # 2402 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1823357
Price: $ 580000
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,455 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA