click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2290 NE 3rd Ct # Homestead FL 33033

$ 485000
2290 NE 3rd Ct # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful and spacious 4 bedroom 2 bathroom in a quiet neighborhood across from community park and close to Oasis Clubhouse. Property features porcelain tile, water softener system, interior security camera system and digital remote controlled water heater. Atlantis at Oasis is a gated community featuring a clubhouse, pool, gym. Walking distance to Publix. Conveniently located just off the turnpike.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 105 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8530 |

Address: 2290 NE 3rd Ct # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854025
Price: $ 485000
Property Size: 1,670 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Virago Realty Group, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
2
1,400 ft2
2401 NE 4th St # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
4
2
1,430 ft2
2340 NE 3rd Ct # Homestead FL,
user image
Single Family Residence
4
2
1,670 ft2
2409 NE 4th St # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA