click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 1112 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1125000
2301 Collins Ave # 1112 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2022

Property Description

Enjoy direct and spectacular ocean views from this beautiful, fully renovated studio unit. This oceanfront, luxury condo is located in one of the hottest sections of South Beach. This unit has stunning ocean views and a 760 sqft spacious open floor plan. The Roney has access to all of the amenities offered by the One Hotel and you do not need to pay One Hotel pricing. The maintenance fee includes AC, water, cable, TV, internet, 1 parking space, security, valet, fitness center, access to ALL of the amenities offered by the One Hotel, dining, and retail. Perfect for investors, or a second home. The Roney Palace is one of the only buildings in Miami Beach allowing Airbnb 30+day rentals.

Interior Features

Lobby

Built-in Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 971 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7020 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 1112 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1719439
Price: $ 1125000
Property Size: 760 ft2
Property Lot Size: 760 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
760 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 631 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 343 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1633 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA