click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 1419 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 3100000
2301 Collins Ave # 1419 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 10, 2022

Property Description

Unique Opportunity, 2 units 1418 and 1419 sold together currently separated with the possibility of being combined to created a 2 bedroom / 2.5 bathrooms and a possible Den for a total of 1740 Sq. ft.
2 balconies overlooking the Ocean, 2 valet parking spaces. Located at the Roney Palace an Oceanfront Resort Style Condominium that shares Amenities with the 1 Hotel South Beach, 30 Days rentals are allowed, high speed fiber optics internet. new corridors and soon a brand new lobby.
hoa Fees and Taxes showed are the combined amounts of both units.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 2656 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 22293 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 1419 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1899063
Price: $ 3100000
Property Size: 900 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: J & L Beach Realty Inc
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
600 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 821 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1633 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 622 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA