click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 414 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 715000
2301 Collins Ave # 414 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 10, 2022

Property Description

LUXURY AND CHARMING STUDIO CONVERTED IN ONE BEDROOM WITH WOOD FLOORS. IDEALLY LOCATED WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF THE MIAMI CITY BALLET, BASS MUSEUM OF ART, MIAMI B EACH LIBRARY, JACKIE GLEASON THEATER, LINCOLN ROAD AND OCEAN DRIVE. PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 1128 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5642 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 414 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1770120
Price: $ 715000
Property Size: 760 ft2
Property Lot Size: 760 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Miami Dreams Realty Inc.
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2301  Collins Ave # 622 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 622 Miami Beach FL,
2301  Collins Ave # 1204 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
880 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1204 Miami Beach FL,
2301  Collins Ave # 523 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 523 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA