click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 414 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 715000
2301 Collins Ave # 414 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 10, 2022

Property Description

LUXURY AND CHARMING STUDIO CONVERTED IN ONE BEDROOM WITH WOOD FLOORS. IDEALLY LOCATED WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF THE MIAMI CITY BALLET, BASS MUSEUM OF ART, MIAMI B EACH LIBRARY, JACKIE GLEASON THEATER, LINCOLN ROAD AND OCEAN DRIVE. PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 1128 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5642 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 414 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1770120
Price: $ 715000
Property Size: 760 ft2
Property Lot Size: 760 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Miami Dreams Realty Inc.
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,480 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 910 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 342 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,480 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA