click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 525 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 925000
2301 Collins Ave # 525 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 6, 2022

Property Description

DIRECT OCEAN FRONT CONDO, 1 BEDROOM, 1 BATHROOM, WITH OCEAN VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM AND BEDROOM!! UTILITIES INCLUDING IN MAINTENANCE CABLE, INTERNET , AC, WATER, 1 VALET PARKING. WALKING DISTANCE TO LINCOLN ROAD FOR SHOPPING, ENTERTAINMENT AND RESTAURANTS. LOCATED AT THE RONEY PALACE. *The Roney Palace is connected to The 1 Hotel South Beach. This entitles residents to shared common area amenities such the 3 pool, Jacuzzi, bars and restaurants, and more..

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1250 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9120 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 525 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1693493
Price: $ 925000
Property Size: 850 ft2
Property Lot Size: 850 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: XLS Realty LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
760 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 631 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 343 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1633 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA