click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 343 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 685000
2301 Collins Ave # 343 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 10, 2022

Property Description

LARGE 660 SQ FT STUDIO WITH DIRECT OCEAN VIEW LOCATED AT THE HIGHLY DESIRED RONEY PALACE. THIS OCEANFRONT CONDO IS LOCATED IN ONE OF THE HOTTEST SECTIONS OF SOUTH BEACH IS CONNECTED TO THE FIVE STAR 1HOTEL WITH 3 POOLS, JACUZZI, LUXURY DINING AND RETAIL, AND 600 FT OF BEACH FRONT WITH BEACH SERVICE. ENJOY ALL OF THE FABULOUS AMENITIES OF THE 1 HOTEL INCLUDING SPA SERVICES, ANATOMY GYM WITH A SHORT WALK TO THE WELL KNOWN LINCOLN RD. SELECT FROM DINING OPTIONS CONSISTING OF STK, SANDBOX, DRIFT, PLNTHOUSE AND HABITAT. MAN INCLUDES AC/CABLE/INTERNET/WATER AND 1 VALET PARKING SPACE WITH 24 HOUR SECURITY.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5876 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 343 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1634294
Price: $ 685000
Property Size: 660 ft2
Property Lot Size: 660 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: DK International Rlty Inc.
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2301  Collins Ave # 723 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 723 Miami Beach FL,
2301  Collins Ave # 320/321 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
2
2
0 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 320/321 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,560 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1523-24 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA