click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2401 Collins Ave # 612 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 669000
2401 Collins Ave # 612 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 22, 2022

Property Description

Fully renovated, over 1,000+ SF, Oceanfront condo in the BEST location of Miami Beach. 1 bedroom w/ 2 full baths, tranquil views of the ocean & intracoastal from large terrace, added closet/storage space, new hurricane impact windows/doors for tons of natural light & more! Walk directly downstairs to the beach, a new 7 mile beachfront boardwalk connecting all of Miami Beach, Lincoln Rd., 1Hotel, & more! LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Great amenities including a beautiful oceanfront pool, 24 hr security, fitness room, billiard & meeting room. Best rental policy: 90 Days minimum making it perfect for owner-occupant, 2nd homeowner, or investor. The Riviera recently completed a full building renovation/recertification including structure, balconies, impact windows, roof, etc.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Cooking Island

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4499 |

Address: 2401 Collins Ave # 612 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1797269
Price: $ 669000
Property Size: 1,030 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,030 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA