click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

24702 SW 119th Ct # 0 Homestead FL 33032

$ 525000
24702 SW 119th Ct # 0 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

AMAZING 3/2.5 TOWNHOME IN CORSICA / SILVER PALM RESIDENTIAL HOMES. LOT IN COMPLEX FOR REAR PRIVACY. BUILT TWO YEARS AGO, TILE DOWNSTAIRS WITH WALNUT CABINETRY IN KITCHEN AND BATH, MODERN KITCHEN W/ CUSTOM CABINETS AND STAINLESS APPLIANCES, ALL BEDROOMS ARE UPSTAIRS, FEATURES A WALK-IN CLOSET. LAUNDRY IS UPSTAIRS, PRIVACY FENCED BACK PATIO & YARD WITH A 1 CAR GARAGE.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 211 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1839 |

Address: 24702 SW 119th Ct # 0 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2834223
Price: $ 525000
Property Size: 1,829 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Golden International Realty Corp
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA