click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

245 Poinciana Dr # 505 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 1150000
245 Poinciana Dr # 505 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

See broker remarks for showing. Nice townhouse in gated Poinciana Island, first floor entry, two floors,1 car garage, two full bathrooms upstairs, premium finishes. Great water front with a private dock behind the unit, no fixed bridges, and ocean access. Across the street from the beach 24 hrs. security gated community. Townhouse has 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, new roof, high impact doors, kitchen and bathrooms are remodel, stainless steel appliances, one car garage. Clubhouse with two pools, tennis courts, play area for kids, exercise room and more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 940 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9262 |

Address: 245 Poinciana Dr # 505 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839010
Price: $ 1150000
Property Size: 2,265 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: 104 Realty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
222 Poinciana Dr # 302 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Agent:
Townhouse
3
2
2,265 ft2
214 Poinciana Dr # 204 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Townhouse
4
3
2,425 ft2
329 Poinciana Dr # 909 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA