click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8025 NW 105th Ct # Doral FL 33178

$ 798000
8025 NW 105th Ct # Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

LOCATION, GATE COMMUNITY, MORE THAN 2 PARKING SPACES , 4 BED ROOMS , 3.5 BATHROOMS , NO CARPETS, GREAT SCHOOLS, INCREDIBLE CLUBHOUSE , BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN, AMAZING LIVING ROOMS

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 255 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11208 |

Address: 8025 NW 105th Ct # Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839179
Price: $ 798000
Property Size: 2,105 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Canvas Real Estate
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
4
3
2,105 ft2
10561 NW 81st St # 10561 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA