click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2655 Collins Ave # 706 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 525000
2655 Collins Ave # 706 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 28, 2022

Property Description

* * * * VERY NICE OCEAN VIEW, BAY VIEW, CITY VIEWS AND WITH PARTIAL DOWNTOWN MIAMI SKYLINE VIEWS FROM THIS MID FLOOR UNIT, LOCATED ON THE SOUTH SIDE OF THE BUILDING – SPACIOUS 1 BED + DEN “POSSIBLE SMALL SECOND BEDROOM/OFFICE”, 2 FULL BATHROOMS, IMPACT WINDOWS. PICTURES ARE VIRTUALLY STAGED IN CURRENT CONDITION – BUILDING AMENITIES INCLUDE: POOL and SPACOIUS DECK, GYM, SAUNA, NEWER RECREATION ROOMS AND ELEVATORS. CLOSE TO LINCOLN ROAD, LUMMUS PARK, OCEAN DRIVE & 14th ST. – RIGHT BY THE WORLD FAMOUS PEDESTRIAN WALK WAY, AND THE FIRST CLASS PROJECTS OF FAENA DISTRICT, THE ONE, THE W, AND EDITION HOTELS!!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 680 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1156 |

Address: 2655 Collins Ave # 706 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1811351
Price: $ 525000
Property Size: 1,122 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,122 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Galiano Realty Group
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
1,190 ft2
2655 Collins Ave # 504 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
1,122 ft2
2655 Collins Ave # 1705 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
1
1,122 ft2
2655 Collins Ave # 608 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA